Audio Stem Mixes

AUDIO STEM MIXES are available for the Platinum Orchestra Series from RMS Music!

Stems are a terrific way to fill-out the sound of your live orchestra, as well as a great rehearsal tool. The Platinum Orchestra Audio Stems from RMS Music give you great sound quality and all the flexibility you need for your orchestra performances and rehearsals.

Every Platinum Orchestra Audio Stem download come to you (from Gumroad) complete with:
1) A click track that subdivides as needed through tempo changes,
2) a MIDI Conductor file,
3) a stereo demonstration MP3 you may distribute to your orchestra,
4) Hi-Rez audio WAVE stems (with little or no reverb or studio gimmicks, so you can blend them in convincingly with any live performance), and best of all…
5) Individual Instrument Group stems!

With the Platinum Orchestra Audio Stems from RMS Music you’ll receive not only the standard stereo full-section mixes (winds, brass, strings, percussion, etc.), but you also receive individual instrument group stems (flutes, horns, violas, glockenspiel, etc.)

Section Mixes and Individual Instrument Groups

Depending on the demands of the score, the following audio files are included:

  • Click Track (with a 2-bar Count-Off)

    As a rule, the click is a quarter note. During tempo changes the click may subdivide.

  • Woodwinds

    • Full Section (stereo blend)
    • Piccolo
    • Flutes 1&2 (combined)
    • Oboe
    • Clarinets 1&2 (combined)
    • Bass Clarinet
    • Bassoon
  • Brass

    • Full Section (stereo blend)
    • Horns
    • Trumpets 1-3 (combined)
    • Trombones 1-3 (combined)
    • Bass Trombone
    • Tuba (may be combined with Bass Trombone)
  • Percussion

    • Full Section (stereo blend)
    • Every individual percussion part – on a separate stem file
  • Harp, keyboards, and miscellaneous

    Individual stems for harp and keyboards called for in the score, along with occasional supplementation synth stems available as optional “color” audio.

  • Strings

    • Full Section (stereo blend)
    • Violins 1&2 (combined)
    • Viola
    • Cello
    • Double Bass

Buy the Platinum Orchestra STEMS from RMS Music:

A Mighty Fortress

Adeste Fideles

All Creatures

All Hail the Power

Christians All Rejoice

Come Thou Fount

Crown Him With Many Crowns

For the Beauty of the Earth

Hark! The Herald Angels

Holy Holy Holy

Joy to the World

Like a River Glorious

O Holy Night

Softly & Tenderly